Post new topic   Reply to topic    Civitas Forum Index -> Recruitment Applications
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Guínevere

re: DECLINED - App: Rajerr - by Guínevere

Thank you for your application to Civitas. Unfortunately we have decided not to move you through to the trial process. We wish you the best of luck on your search.

Gene.

Rajerr

re: App: Rajerr

The application submitted by Rajerr is as follows:

Quote:
Martin

Nationality and Location:
Macedonian, Macedonia

Other Information about yourself:
I am a computer engineer, my h

Main Character's Name:
Rajer

Armory Link for the Character you are applying with :
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/ravencrest/rajer

Main Characters Race and Class:
Human Mage

Main Spec and Off Spec:
Fire/Frost

Main Character's equipped Item Level in Main Spec and Off Spec:
941/936 ST/AoE

Main Character's Artifact level (number of Traits acquired) in Main Spec and Off Spec:
73/60

Main Character's Artifact Knowledge level:
This is no longer valid i believe

Any Alts? (name, armory link, and so on for each alt):
Skirimus - https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/ravencrest/skirimus - 920 ilvl equipped one legendary just made him.

Day's Played on the Character you're aplying with:
18 days 17 hours

Professions:
Alchemy/Herbalism

Content Cleared (current expansion):
I've cleared 7/7 EN Mythic, 2/3 ToV Mythic, 9/10 NH, 5/10 ToS.

What would you consider to be the "Hardest" encounter for you so far? :
The previous bosses I did as a healer so the hardest was I guess Auriel when we were progressing on her.

Previous Hardcore or Semi-Hardcore Raiding Experience? Explain on what class/spec, your rating/results and when you did this (Dates/expansion) if any. Provide Documentation.:
I have raided previously on private servers baring the ones I listed. I did it as a Restoration Druid. As far as private servers go I've done all in WOTLK and Cata till Firelands Normal. I can't actually provide documentation.