Post new topic   Reply to topic    Civitas Forum Index -> Recruitment Applications
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Illariya

re: App: Illariya

The application submitted by Illariya is as follows:

Quote:
Alex

Nationality and Location:
UK, British

Other Information about yourself:
I'm a final year uni student in the UK, I've been playing wow since late Mists, but was reasonably casual until late WoD

Main Character's Name:
Illariya

Armory Link for the Character you are applying with :
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/ravencrest/illariya

Main Characters Race and Class:
Night Elf Druid

Main Spec and Off Spec:
Feral/Balance

Main Character's equipped Item Level in Main Spec and Off Spec:
954/948 (haven't upgraded balance leggos yet)

Main Character's Artifact level (number of Traits acquired) in Main Spec and Off Spec:
75/70

Any Alts? (name, armory link, and so on for each alt):
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/ravencrest/pengone
is my main alt and the character I have played most in legion (66 days played)

Day's Played on the Character you're aplying with:

Professions:
Alchemy/Engineering

Content Cleared (current expansion):
7/7M, 2/3M, 9/10M, 5/9M

What would you consider to be the "Hardest" encounter for you so far? :
Mythic Helya or Mistress Sassz'ine, it's pretty close between the 2. Fuckin tentacle women.

Previous Hardcore or Semi-Hardcore Raiding Experience? Explain on what class/spec, your rating/results and when you did this (Dates/expansion) if any. Provide Documentation.:
I only really starting hardcore raiding at the end of WoD/beginning of legion, In WoD I mained a protection paladin where I achieved 7/10M in Blackrock Foundry and 13/13M in Hellfire Citadel.

Previous PvP experience in Arena or RBGs? Explain on what class/spec, your rating/results and when you did this (Dates/expansion) if any. Provide Documentation.:
I don't pvp seriously

Previous Guild's & Reason for leaving them :