Post new topic   Reply to topic    Civitas Forum Index -> Recruitment Applications
View previous topic :: View next topic  
ajanta

re: App: ajanta

The application submitted by ajanta is as follows:

Quote:
Khalid

Nationality and Location:
Netherlands, Belgium

Other Information about yourself:
Hello there,

I am a Customs officer who is currently having a time off work, due to the quest to another job and I can currently fit in some time to allow myself to join a raiding guild

Main Character's Name:
Zairaa

Armory Link for the Character you are applying with :
http://eu.battle.net/wow/character/ravencrest/Zairaa/

Main Characters Race and Class:
Human Priest

Main Spec and Off Spec:
Holy, offspec disc

Main Character's equipped Item Level in Main Spec and Off Spec:

Main Character's Artifact level (number of Traits acquired) in Main Spec and Off Spec:
80 in holy , offspec disc 75

Any Alts? (name, armory link, and so on for each alt):
Signa (hunter) stopped playing midway WOD due to content being unappealing

Day's Played on the Character you're aplying with:
60 days in legion

Professions:
Enchanting + Jewelcrating

Content Cleared (current expansion):
Legion

First patch during EN+NH I didn't play due to mythic + being much more fun then the boss fights
I started picking up pace again during TOS clearing it all in heroic mode and 7/9 mythic +4 % wipe on Avatar mythic (Impossible!)
In Antorus cleared all heroic, and sadly 3/9 mythic since I was benched but the first 7 bosses are a formality in terms of difficulty. Even Lootmathras is easy as fuck when you bring a disc priest specced Clarity of will! Happy

What would you consider to be the "Hardest" encounter for you so far? :