Post new topic   Reply to topic    Civitas Forum Index -> Recruitment Applications
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Faesrollvtwo

re: App: Faesrollvtwo

The application submitted by Faesrollvtwo is as follows:

Quote:
Rick

Nationality and Location:
Dutch

Other Information about yourself:
I work as a network engineer and live on my own. No real hobbies beside gaming really. You can find me on Overwatch quite often as well.

Main Character's Name:
Faesrollvtwo

Armory Link for the Character you are applying with :
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/ravencrest/faesrollvtwo

Main Characters Race and Class:
Human Paladin

Main Spec and Off Spec:
Main spec: Ret - Offspec: Prot

Main Character's equipped Item Level in Main Spec and Off Spec:
Main: 966 - Prot: 961

Main Character's Artifact level (number of Traits acquired) in Main Spec and Off Spec:
Main: 81 - Offspec: 73

Any Alts? (name, armory link, and so on for each alt):
n/a

Day's Played on the Character you're aplying with:

Professions:
Blacksmithing / Engineering

Content Cleared (current expansion):
Had to take a break for 10 months due to illness, cleared some stuff on Mythic in Emerald nightmare before I quit. Came back in October during the Argus patch and started gearing up again for Antorus. Currently 7/11M in Antorus.

What would you consider to be the "Hardest" encounter for you so far? :
Heroic Lich King and Lei Shen. Maybe not the hardest encounters ever but definitely the ones where I had the most fun during progress.

Also Eonar normal, it's quite an accomplishment not to lose all motivation to play during those 5-8 minutes.

Previous Hardcore or Semi-Hardcore Raiding Experience? Explain on what class/spec, your rating/results and when you did this (Dates/expansion) if any. Provide Documentation.:
12/12 ICC heroic
13/13 Heroic T11 (BWD, BOT, Tot4W)
11/13 ToT Heroic - Some really close attempts at Lei Shen before the SoO patch hit, and then the guild fell apart.