Post new topic   Reply to topic    Civitas Forum Index -> Recruitment Applications
View previous topic :: View next topic  
DymmP

re: App: DymmP

The application submitted by DymmP is as follows:

Quote:
Boris

Nationality and Location:
Bulgarian, Sofia

Other Information about yourself:
I'm currently in Highschool, 11th grade, I'm studying french as a 3rd language ( I have set my WoW in french to more easily study the language). I also got a cat.

Main Character's Name:
Valérá

Armory Link for the Character you are applying with :
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/ravencrest/val%C3%A9r%C3%A1

Main Characters Race and Class:
Human mage

Main Spec and Off Spec:
Fire Main spec, frost Off Spec

Main Character's equipped Item Level in Main Spec and Off Spec:
975 fire ilvl, 968ilvl frost

Main Character's Artifact level (number of Traits acquired) in Main Spec and Off Spec:
79 fire weapon traits,78 frost weapon traits

Any Alts? (name, armory link, and so on for each alt):
I have every single character except a druid on max level, I only gear them to the point where I can do the mage tower on them ( on all 3 specs) which is about 910-925ilvl.
My highest ilvl character except my main is my Warlock (952ilvl) https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/ravencrest/kat%C3%B3

Day's Played on the Character you're aplying with:
Mage - 100 total, 86 on level 110

Professions:
Enchanting, Alchemy

Content Cleared (current expansion):
7/7 EN
2/3 ToV
6/10 NH
4/9 Tomb (Pug)
8/11 ABT ( Aggramar 52 pulls)

What would you consider to be the "Hardest" encounter for you so far? :
Star Augur in Nighthold, the difficulties I faced in this encounter was the phase 2 fel nova + grand conjunction (16ppl) and in the final phase grand conjunction + add fear and eye beam.

Previous Hardcore or Semi-Hardcore Raiding Experience? Explain on what class/spec, your rating/results and when you did this (Dates/expansion) if any. Provide Documentation.: