Post new topic   Reply to topic    Civitas Forum Index -> Recruitment Applications
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Scpoi
Unused

re: App: Scpoi

The application submitted by Scpoi is as follows:

Quote:
George Monteith

Nationality and Location:
English - England, UK.

Other Information about yourself:
I'm a 21 year old graduate from England. I work full time as a gardener. I've been playing WoW consistently for about two to three years now, but have played here and there when I was younger too. Outside of WoW, I play a lot of League of Legends. I try to do a few M+'s and hc pugs when I have the free time and inclination. Always looking to be social and mix in with a guild.

Main Character's Name:
Yariai

Armory Link for the Character you are applying with :
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/ravencrest/yariai

Main Characters Race and Class:
Void Elf - Hunter

Main Spec and Off Spec:
Marksmanship and Beast Mastery.

Main Character's equipped Item Level in Main Spec and Off Spec:
971 as MM - 975 as BM.

Main Character's Artifact level (number of Traits acquired) in Main Spec and Off Spec:
79 traits MM - 75 traits BM

Any Alts? (name, armory link, and so on for each alt):
Yareia: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/ravencrest/yareia (Aff lock - good legendaries)
Yariia: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/ravencrest/yariia (Bear/Balance dudu - bad legendaries)

Day's Played on the Character you're aplying with:
32 days at 110 - made midway through ToS, just before Argus patch

Professions:
Alchemy and Herbalism - 800 each.

Content Cleared (current expansion):
7/7M EN
2/3M TOV
8/10M NH
5/9M TOS
10/11M ANTORUS

What would you consider to be the "Hardest" encounter for you so far? :